MEET OUR STAFF


Gary Kendall Lead Pastor gary.kendall@indiancreek.org

Gary Kendall
Lead Pastor

gary.kendall@indiancreek.org

Enrique Uria Executive Pastor enrique.uria@indiancreek.org

Enrique Uria
Executive Pastor

enrique.uria@indiancreek.org

John Bennie Business Administrator john.bennie@indiancreek.org

John Bennie
Business Administrator

john.bennie@indiancreek.org

Lester Estelle Worship Arts Pastor lester.estelle@indiancreek.org

Lester Estelle
Worship Arts Pastor

lester.estelle@indiancreek.org


Belinda Kendall Care Pastor belinda.kendall@indiancreek.org

Belinda Kendall
Care Pastor

belinda.kendall@indiancreek.org

Kelly Romain Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor kelly.romain@indiancreek.org

Kelly Romain
Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor

kelly.romain@indiancreek.org

Brenda Barefoot Accounting Manager brenda.barefoot@indiancreek.org

Brenda Barefoot
Accounting Manager

brenda.barefoot@indiancreek.org

Sharon Adams Front Desk Receptionist sharon.adams@indiancreek.org

Sharon Adams
Front Desk Receptionist
sharon.adams@indiancreek.org


Brad Outler Facility Manager brad.outler@indiancreek.org

Brad Outler
Facility Manager

brad.outler@indiancreek.org

Raymundo Reynoso Facility Maintenance

Raymundo Reynoso
Facility Maintenance

Butch Tripp Facility Maintenance

Butch Tripp
Facility Maintenance


Kyle Mullins Student Ministry Pastor kyle.mullins@indiancreek.org

Kyle Mullins
Student Ministry Pastor

kyle.mullins@indiancreek.org

Bridget Taylor CreekKids Director bridget.taylor@indiancreek.org

Bridget Taylor
CreekKids Director

bridget.taylor@indiancreek.org

Krista Shenk CreekKids Pre-School Director krista.shenk@indiancreek.org

Krista Shenk
CreekKids Pre-School Director

krista.shenk@indiancreek.org

Jenna Gaeddert Adult Discipleship Director jenna.gaeddert@indiancreek.org

Jenna Gaeddert
Adult Discipleship Director

jenna.gaeddert@indiancreek.org


Carolina Longoria Communications Director caro.longoria@indiancreek.org

Carolina Longoria
Communications Directo
r
caro.longoria@indiancreek.org

Ronnie Longoria Worship Arts Director ronnie.longoria@indiancreek.org

Ronnie Longoria
Worship Arts Director

ronnie.longoria@indiancreek.org

Eddy Lozano Spanish Worship Leader eddy.lozano@indiancreek.org

Eddy Lozano
Spanish Worship Leader

eddy.lozano@indiancreek.org