MEET OUR STAFF


Jake Zaske Lead Pastor jake.zaske@indiancreek.org

Jake Zaske
Lead Pastor

jake.zaske@indiancreek.org

Sarah Zaske Pastor of Spiritual Formation sarah.zaske@indiancreek.org

Sarah Zaske
Pastor of Spiritual Formation
sarah.zaske@indiancreek.org

John Bennie Business Administrator john.bennie@indiancreek.org

John Bennie
Business Administrator

john.bennie@indiancreek.org

Ronnie Longoria Worship Arts Director ronnie.longoria@indiancreek.org

Ronnie Longoria
Worship Arts Director

ronnie.longoria@indiancreek.org


Bridget Taylor CreekKids Director bridget.taylor@indiancreek.org

Bridget Taylor
CreekKids Director

bridget.taylor@indiancreek.org

Krista Shenk CreekKids Pre-School Director krista.shenk@indiancreek.org

Krista Shenk
CreekKids Pre-School Director

krista.shenk@indiancreek.org

Kyle Mullins Student Ministry Pastor kyle.mullins@indiancreek.org

Kyle Mullins
Student Ministry Pastor

kyle.mullins@indiancreek.org

Jenna Gaeddert Adult Discipleship Director jenna.gaeddert@indiancreek.org

Jenna Gaeddert
Adult Discipleship Director

jenna.gaeddert@indiancreek.org


Enrique Uria Pastor of Indian Creek en Español enrique.uria@indiancreek.org

Enrique Uria
Pastor of Indian Creek en Español

enrique.uria@indiancreek.org

Eddy Lozano Indian Creek en Español Worship Leader eddy.lozano@indiancreek.org

Eddy Lozano
Indian Creek en Español Worship Leader

eddy.lozano@indiancreek.org

Carolina Longoria Communications Director caro.longoria@indiancreek.org

Carolina Longoria
Communications Directo
r
caro.longoria@indiancreek.org

Susie Coonrod Adult Discipleship Administrator susie.coonrod@indiancreek.org

Susie Coonrod
Adult Discipleship Administrator

susie.coonrod@indiancreek.org


Brenda Barefoot Accounting Manager brenda.barefoot@indiancreek.org

Brenda Barefoot
Accounting Manager

brenda.barefoot@indiancreek.org

Brad Outler Facility Manager brad.outler@indiancreek.org

Brad Outler
Facility Manager

brad.outler@indiancreek.org

Sharon Adams Front Desk Receptionist sharon.adams@indiancreek.org

Sharon Adams
Front Desk Receptionist
sharon.adams@indiancreek.org